NEWS

EXCLUSIVE OFFER

QUEBEC CAR DEALERSHIPS AND MECHANICAL SHOPS

Presented by PROCURE, PNEUVEMBRE® is a campaign specifically geared towards the automotive industry. The goal of the PNEUVEMBRE® campaign is to raise awareness amongst Quebecers about prostate cancer during the winter tire change period.

PNEUVEMBRE® Contest

Because every day 12 Quebecers are diagnosed with prostate cancer, the number 12 is of great importance. This year, the PNEUVEMBRE campaign is sure to pique the interest of technical advisors from car dealerships or mechanical shops with the PNEUVEMBRE® Contest. From October 15th to December 1st, 2020, participating retailers can invite their clients to make a donation to PROCURE by adding $4 to their bill, or $1 for each tire, with one of the 3 following activations :

  • Tire change
  • Tire sale
  • Tire storage

 

Every dollar raised by the car dealership  or mechanical shop gives an extra chance to win these prizes: 

Grand prize:  Three tire sets of a 1000$ value each, all offered by  Stox Distribution in the form of gift certificates, each valued at 1000$, will be offered to three (3)  car dealerships or mechanical shops amongst the ones who have raised over 1000$ before December 15 2020 by 5 p.m.

WEEKLY PRIZES* 12 meals for 2 (valued at 50$) every week during the month of November at La Cage | Brasserie sportive offered among the dealerships/mechanic shops that have raised above 100$ per draw period (view periods in the Contest Rules)

Every week, in partnership with La Cage | Brasserie Sportive, we will draw 12 meals for 2 among all participating dealers and mechanical shops who have e-mailed us the results of their fundraising, using the donation solicitation report form. An electronic copy of the form is available by clicking here.

*See Contest Rules

How to Register?

Nothing could be easier! Enter for free to participate in PROCURE’s PNEUVEMBRE® contest.

This contest is open EXCLUSIVELY to car dealerships or mechanical shops having a place of business in Quebec. Only one entry per car dealership or mechanical shop is required. 

A list of participants will be posted on the site for the duration of the contest pneuvembre.ca/en/teams


I want to register
Donors
10 days ago
$20
Alma Mazda

View all donations

Lire les nouvelles

OFFRE EXCLUSIVE

CONCESSIONNAIRES AUTOMOBILES et ATELIERS MÉCANIQUES

Présentée par PROCURE, PNEUVEMBRE® est une campagne dédiée spécifiquement à l’industrie automobile. La campagne PNEUVEMBRE® a pour but de sensibiliser les Québécois au cancer de la prostate au cours de la période de changement de pneus d'hiver.

Concours PNEUVEMBRE®

Puisque chaque jour 12 Québécois reçoivent un diagnostic de cancer de la prostate, le chiffre 12 sera des plus importants. Cette année, la campagne PNEUVEMBRE offre un concours afin de mobiliser les conseillers techniques des concessionnaires automobiles et des ateliers mécaniques, le concours PNEUVEMBRE. Du 15 octobre au 1er décembre 2020, les entreprises participantes sont invitées à solliciter leurs clients à faire un don à PROCURE par l’ajout d’un montant de 4 $ à leur facture, soit 1$ par pneu, avec l'une des 3 activations suivantes : 

  • Changement de pneu
  • Vente de pneu
  • Entreposage de pneu

Chaque dollar recueilli par le concessionnaire automobile ou l'atelier mécanique donne une chance de plus de gagner les prix : 

GRAND PRIX* - Trois ensembles de pneus d'une valeur de 1000$ chacun offerts par Distribution Stox sous forme de certificat cadeau d'une valeur de 1000$ chaque, seront offerts à trois (3) concessionnaires/ateliers mécaniques parmi ceux qui auront récolté 1000$ et plus avant le 15 décembre 2020 à 17h00.

PRIX HEBDOMADAIRES* - 12 repas pour 2 personnes (valeur: 50$) par semaine durant le mois de novembre à La Cage | Brasserie sportive offerts parmi les concessionnaires/ateliers mécaniques qui auront récolté 100$ et plus par période de tirage (voir les périodes dans les règlements

En partenariat avec La Cage | Brasserie Sportive nous ferons les tirages hebdomadaires de 12 repas pour 2 personnes parmi les concessionnaires/ateliers mécaniques participants qui nous ont transmis par courriel les résultats de sollicitation des dons en utilisant le formulaire rapport de sollicitation des donsUne copie électronique du formulaire est disponible en cliquant ici.

*voir les Règlements officiels du concours PNEUVEMBRE®

Comment participer?

Rien de plus simple! Inscrivez-vous et vous pourrez ainsi participer au concours PNEUVEMBRE® de PROCURE.  INSCRIPTION

Ce concours s’adresse EXCLUSIVEMENT à tous les concessionnaires automobiles et ateliers mécaniques ayant une place d'affaire au Québec. Une seule inscription par concessionnaire automobiles/atelier mécanique.

Pour toute la durée du concours, un classement des participants sera affiché sur le site pneuvembre.ca/fr/teams


Je veux m'inscrire
Donateurs
il y a 1 jour
76 $
Précision Acura
il y a 1 jour
185 $
Arbour Volkswagen
il y a 1 jour
76 $
Sherbrooke Mitsubishi
il y a 1 jour
565 $
West Island Ford Lincoln
il y a 1 jour
104 $
Magog Ford

Voir tous les dons